OSS CWG Legal Referrals

From The_Open_Source_Way

Jump to: navigation, search

Initial contributions to this list of legal firms/lawyers familiar with open source licenses and practices was contributed by community member Black Duck Software. Additions to this list are welcome, and an eventual end goal is to make this list rate-able by community participants.


Contents

Argentina

Diego Nebot
Gómez y Asociados
H. Yrigoyen 10 2º 8º Godoy Cruz
Mendoza 5500
Tel: 54 261 154852483 
Email: dnebot@gmail.com


Belgium

Bastiaan Bruyndonckx, Counsel
Linklaters
Brederodestraat 13
Brussels, 1000
Belgium
Tel: +32-2 501 91 96
Email: bastiaan.bruyndonckx@linklaters.com


Brazil

Vitor Cruz, Partner
Chediak Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek 1726, 18 floor
Sao Paulo, 04543-000
Brazil
Email: vitor.cruz@clcmra.com.br

Rafael Gomes, Partner
Chediak Advogados

Av Juscelino Kubitschek 1726, 18 floor
Sao Paulo, 04543-000
Brazil
Email: rafael.gomes@clcmra.com.br

Deborah Valcazara, Ms
Chediak Advogados

Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek 1726, 18 floor
Sao Paulo, 04543-000
Brazil
Email: deborah.valcazara@clcmra.com.br

Renato Blum, CEO
Opice Blum Attorneys at Law

Al Joaquim Eugenio de Lima, 680 - 1andar
Sao Paulo, 01403-000
Brazil
Email: renato@opiceblum.com.br


Canada

Bernie Eischen, Lawyer
Bernadette Eischen Professional Corporation
21 Hyde Park Way
Ottawa, ON K2G 5R7
Email: beischen@sympatico.ca

Christine Ing, Consultant
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
199 Bay Street
Suite 4000
Toronto, ON M5L 1A9
Tel: (416) 863-2667
Email: cgi@blakes.com

Mark McCans, Associate
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
199 Bay Street
Suite 4000
Toronto, ON M5L 1A9
Tel: (416) 863-2710
Email: mark.mccans@blakes.com

Tom Reaume, Lawyer
Fraser Milner Casgrain
1420-99 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 1H4
Tel: (613) 783-9610
Email: tom.reaume@fmc-law.com

Paul Armitage, Partner
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
777 Dunsmuir Street
Suite 1300
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1K2
Tel: (604) 643-5895 
Email: parmitage@mccarthy.ca

Bob Nakano, Partner
McCarthy Tetrault
66 Wellington St. West
Toronto, ON M5K1E6
Tel: (416) 601-7852
Email: bnakano@mccarthy.ca

Darryl Bilodeau, Lawyer
Morisawa De Koven PC
c/o Innova Law Group, 220-1140 Morrison Drive
Ottawa, ON K2H6Y6
Email: darryl@businesslawadvice.com

Robert Percival, Partner
Norton Rose Canada LLP
Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower
Suite 3800, 200 Bay Street
Toronto, ON M5J 2Z4
Tel: (416) 216-4075
Email: robert.percival@nortonrose.com

Roger Watkiss, Partner
Norton Rose Canada LLP
2300-79 Wellington St. W.
Toronto, ON M5k 1H1
Tel: (416) 202-6716
Email: roger.watkiss@nortonrose.com


China

Philip Qu
TransAsia Lawyers
Suite 2218 China World Office 1
1 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Bejijing 100004, China
Tel: +86 10 6505 8188
Fax +86 10 6505 8189/98
Email: pqu@transasialawyers.com

Lishan Wang, Legal Manager
Hanwang Technology Co. Ltd

Building No. 5, Zhongguancun Software
Bejijing 100093, China
Tel: (368) 335-7565
Email: wanglishan@hanwang.com.cn


Denmark

Frederik Ploug Sarp, Attorney
Kromann Reumert

Sundkrogsgade 5
Copenhagen, Copenhagen 2100
Denmark
Tel: +45 70 12 12 11
Email:Fps@kromannreumert.com]


Finland

Mikko-Pekka Partanen, Associate
Bird & Bird Attorneys Ltd.

Mannerheimintie 8
00100 Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358 9 622 6670
Email: mikko-pekka.partanen@twobirds.com


France

Benedicte Deleporte, Attorney - Partner
Deleporte Wentz Avocat

7, rue de Madrid - 75008 Paris
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 44 90 17 10
Email: bdeleporte@dwavocat.com

Vincent Pollard, Advocate
TAJ Member of Deloitte Touche

10, Place de la Joliette BP62544
Les Docks - Atrium 10.5
Marseille Cedex 02, 13567
France
Tel: +33 (0)4 91 59 84 75
Email:vpollard@taj.fr

Jean-marc Puech, Attorney at Law
Cabinet Jmplaw

59, Boulevard Exelmans
Paris, France 75016
Email:jmpuech@jmplaw.eu


Germany

Ciaran Farrell, Legal Advisor
Novell, Deutschlandt

Maxfeldstrasse 5
Nuremberg, 90409
Germany
Email: cfarrell@novell.com

Dr. jur. Fabian Schafer
Bird & Bird LLP

Taunusaniage 1
Frankfurt/Main, 60329
Germany
Email: fabian.schaefer@twobirds.com

Dr. Christopher M. De Nicolo
Rechtsanwalt
Prinz-Ludwig-Strabe 15
93055 Regensburg
Tel: +49 941 78531670
Email: kanzlei@denicolo.de

Oliver Block, Patent Attorney
Patentanwaltskanzlei

Rathauspromenade 6
Berlin, 13437
Germany
Email: info@block-patent.de


India

Karthik Kannappan, Assistant Manager – Global Contracts and Legal Compliance
Persistent Systems Limited

402, "Bhageerath"
Senapati Bapat Road
Pune, India, 411016
Tel: (965) 772-6849
Email: karthik_kannappan@persistent.co.in

Raghunath Ananthapur, Lawyer
Tatva Legal

2580, 8 B Main Road
Banashankari II Stage
Bangalore, India, 560070
Tel: (990) 019-2977
Email: raghunath.ananthapur@tatvalegal.com

Shivacharan Reddy
Tatva Legal

Tel: (993) 522-8280
Email: shiva.charan@tatvalegal.com


Ireland

Aoife Sexton, Head of Technology and Telecoms
Maples and Calder, Dublin
75 St. Stephens Green
Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel: +353872443278
Email: aoife.sexton@maplesandcalder.com


Italy

Thomas Contin, Lawyer
Studio Legale Contin
Via Fontana, 22
Milano 20131
Italy
Tel: +393337906976
Email: thomas.contin@contin-law.com


 

Japan

Hiroshi Kamiyama, Attorney at law
Hibiya Park Law Offices
Hibiya Marine Bldg.,
5th Floor 5-1 Yurakucho 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, Japan, 100-0006
Tel: 81-3-5532-8888
Email: kamiyama@hibiyapark.net

Mr. Hisamichi Okamura, Attorney at law
Eichi Law Offices, LLC

Toranomon 40 MT Building 9F
13-1, Toranomon 5-chome, Minatoku
Tokyo, Japan, 105-0001
Tel: 81-3-5425-2561
Email: okamura@mail.law.co.jp


Luxembourg

Erwin Sotiri, Managing Partner
Jurisconsul

70 Grand rue
Luxembourg, 1660
Luxembourg
Tel: +352 26389808


Sweden

Claudia Wallman, Specialist Counsel
Mannheimer Swartling

Norrlandsgatan 21
Stockholm, 11187
Sweden
Tel: +46709777356
Email: clw@msa.se

Jens Kinnander, Partner, Advokat
Glimstedt

Byggmästaregatan 5
Lund, SE-22105
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)709 991020
Email: jens.kinnander@glimstedt.se


United Kingdom

Christian Bartsch, Partner
Bird & Bird LLP
15 Fetter Lane
London, UT EC4A 1JP
United Kingdom
Email: Christian.bartsch@twobirds.com

Julia Bishop
Bird & Bird LLP

15 Fetter Lane
London, UT EC4A 1JP
United Kingdom
Email: julia.bishop@twobirds.com

Ian Edwards, Solicitor
Bird & Bird LLP

15 Fetter Lane
London, UT EC4A 1JP
United Kingdom
Email: ian.edwards@twobirds.com

Robert Lyne, Associate
Bird & Bird LLP

15 Fetter Lane
London, UT EC4A 1JP
United Kingdom
Email: robert.lyne@twobirds.com

Richard Grahman, Partner
Edwards Angell Palmer & Dodge UK LLP

Dashwood
69 Old Broad Street
London, EC2M 1QS
United Kingdom
Email:rgraham@eapdlaw.com

James Wilkinson, Associate
Kemp Little LLP

Cheapside House
138 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6BJ
United Kingdom
Email: james.wilkinson@kemplittle.com

Mr. Andrew Katz
Moorcrofts

Mere House Mere Park
Dedmere Road, SL7 1FJ
Marlow, Buckinghamshire
United Kingdom
Email: andrew.katz@moorcrofts.com

Katie Hill, Solicitor
Moorcrofts

James House Mere Park
Dedmere Road, SL7 1FJ
Marlow, Buckinghamshire
United Kingdom
Email: katie.hill@moorcrofts.com

Peter Lee, Associate
<strong>Bird & Bird LLP

15 Fetter Lane
London, UT EC4A 1JP
United Kingdom
Email:peter.lee@twobirds.com

<strong Brian Meenagh, Associate
Latham & Watkins LLP
99 Bishopsgate
London, UK EC2M 3XF
Email:brian.meenagh@lw.com


California

Jonathan Chen, Associate Attorney
Cooley, Godward, Kronish LLP
Five Palo Alto Square
3000 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306
USA
Tel: +1 650 843-5281
Email: jchen@cooley.com

Richard Gerould, Attorney
Gerould & Player, LLP
1295 Dana Avenue   
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA
Email: Rich@gerouldplayer.com

Andrew Hall, IP Group
Fenwick & West LLP
555 California Street, 12th Floor  
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA
Email: ahall@fenwick.com

Amy Hansen, Associate
Goodwin Procter
135 Commonwealth Ave.  
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA
Email: ahansen@goodwinprocter.com

Kevin Lam, Attorney
Goodwin Procter LLP
135 Commonwealth Dr.
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA
Tel: 1+ (650) 752-3210
Email:Klam@goodwinprocter.com

Joseph Morris, Partner
mod4 LLP
2150 Allston Way Ste 400
Berkeley, CA 94702
USA
Tel: +1 510 981-3110
Email: joe@mod4llp.com

Michael Mount, Solo Practitioner
Law Office of Michael P. Mount

382 Granite Creek Road
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
USA
Tel: +1 (831) 421-9115 
Email: mmount@pacbell.net

Angela Nolan, Owner
Nolan Law
6477 Little Falls Drive
San Jose, CA 95120
USA
Tel: +1 408 203-3871
Email: anolan@angelanolanlaw.com

John Pavolotsky
Greenberg Taurig LLP

153 Townsend St. 8th Floor
San Fransisco, CA 94107
USA
Tel: +1 (415) 655-1315
Email: pavolotskyj@gtlaw.com

Mark Radcliffe, Partner
DLA Piper
2000 University Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94304-2214
USA
Tel: 1+ (650) 833-2266
Email: Mark.radcliffe@dlapiper.com

Joel Riff, Attorney
Joel Riff, Attorney at Law

858 Northampton
Palo Alto, CA 94303
USA
Tel: 1+ (650) 814-1845
Email: Joel.riff@yahoo.com

Robert Rose, Attorney
Loza & Loza LLP
305 N. Second Ave. #127
Los Angeles, CA 91761
USA
Tel: +1 626 737-9036
Email: robert.rose@lozaip.com

Suzanne Springs, General Counsel
Celestial Holdings LLP

403 Camberly Way Suite 200 
Redwood City, CA 94061
USA
Tel: 1+ (650) 780-9980
Email: suzanne@springslegal.com

Joel Riff, Attorney at Law
Royse Law Firm, PC
858 Northampton
Palo Alto, CA 94303
USA
Email: joel.riff@yahoo.com

Norman Van Treeck, Attorney
Sheldon Mak Rose & Anderson

100 Corson Street  
Pasadena, CA 91103
USA
Tel: 1+ (626) 796-4000
Email: nvantreeck@usip.com

Warren Dranit, Attorney
Spaulding, McCullough & Tansil LLP
90 South E Street
Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
USA
Email: dranit@smlaw.com

Christopher Stevenson
Sullivan & Worchester LLP

1058 Blackfield Court
Santa Clara, CA 95051
USA
Email: cstevenson72@gmail.com

David Wang, Partner
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati

650 Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
USA
Tel: 1+ (650) 493-9300
Email: dwang@wsgr.com


Colorado

Eric Kessner, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Business, Technology, and Intellectual Property
The Kessner Law Firm LLC
1877 Broadway, Suite 704
Boulder, CO 80302
USA
Tel: (303) 532-5780
Email: emk@kessnerlaw.com

Pam O'Mara, President
IP-InSource LLC

8200 S Quebec Street Ste A3-296
Centennial, CO 80112-3194
USA
Tel: + 1 (720) 839-8104  
Email: pom@ipinsource.com


Connecticut

Brendan Witherell, Associate
Robinson & Cole, LLP
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103
USA
Email: bwitherell@rc.com


Florida

Albert Maggio, Of Counsel
Carey Rodriguez Greenberg & Paul, LLP
950 Peninsula Corporate Circle
Suite 2022
Boca Raton, FL 33487
USA
Tel: 1+ (561) 922-3836
Email:amaggio@crgplaw.com


Georgia

Luke Anderson, Partner
Atlanta Technology Law
3495 Piedmont Ave.
Atlanta GA, 30305
USA
Email: landerson@atltechlaw.com

Brandon Woods, Attorney
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Atlantic Station
201 17th Street NW
Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30363
USA
Tel: +1 404 322-6462
Email: brandon.woods@nelsonmullins.com


 

Illinois

Jean Benz, Attorney
Axiom Law

33 West Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603
USA
Tel: + 1 (312) 528-7600
Email:jean.benz@axiomlaw.net

Alan Wernick, Partner
FSB FisherBroyles, LLP

Chicago, IL 60606
USA
Tel: + 1 (847) 786–1005
Email:WERNICK@FSBLEGAL.COM

David Foley, Attorney
Kirkland & Ellis

300 N. Lasalle St.
Chicago, IL 60654
USA
Tel: + 1 (312) 862-2749
Email:david.foley@kirkland.com

Daniel Schaeffer, Of Counsel
Neal & McDevitt LLC

1776 Ash Street
Northfield, IL 60093
USA
Tel: + 1 (847) 881-2461 
Email:dschaeffer@nealmcdevitt.com


Maine

Robert Waeldner, Attorney
Waeldner Law Offices

298 Main Street
Yarmouth, ME 04096
USA
Email: rw@waeldnerlaw.com


Maryland

Barbara Berschler, Attorney
Press Potter & Dozier, LLC

7910 Woodmond Ave. #1350
Suite 1350
Bethesda, MD 20814
USA
Tel: + 1 (301) 913-5200
Email:bberschler@presspotterlaw.com

David Moore, Patent Attorney
Rahman LLC

10025 Governor Warfield Parkway
Suite 110
Columbia, MD 21044
USA
Email: moore@rahmanllc.com


Massachusetts

Ralph Bakkensen, Licensing & Contracts Attroney
Law Firm of Ralph Bakkensen
27 Blueberry Hill Road
Andover, MA 01810
USA
Tel: 1 (978) 749-9828 
Email:ralph@bakkensen.com

Robert Blasi, IP Attorney 
Goodwin Procter LLP
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
USA
Tel: 1+ (617) 570-1408
Email:rblasi@goodwinprocter.com

Kathleen Chapman, Patent Attorney 
Burns & Levinson LLP
125 Summer St.
Boston, MA 02110
USA
Tel: 1+ (617) 345-3694
Email:Kchapman@burnslev.com

Karen Copenhaver, Attorney
Choate Hall & Stewart
Two International Place
Boston, MA 02110
USA
Email: kfc@choate.com

Deborah Dong, Attorney
Law Offices of Deborah B. Dong, LL.M.
20 Park Plaza, Suite 400
Boston, MA 02116
USA
Tel: 1+ (617) 412-7210
Email: deborah@deborahdonglaw.com

Therese Hendricks, Partner
Rissman, Hendricks & Oliverio
100 Cambridge St.
Boston, MA 02114
USA
Tel: 1+ (978) 289-1219
Email: Thendricks@rhoiplaw.com

Shabbi Khan, Associate Attorney
Burns & Levinson, LLP
125 Summer St,
Boston, MA 02110
USA
Tel: +1 (617) 345-3565
Email: skhan@burnslev.com

Henry Knoblock, Partner
Seegel, Lipshutz & Wilchins LLP

20 William Street
Suite 130
Wellesley, MA 02481
USA
Tel: +1 781 237-4400

Email: hknoblock@slwllp.com

Cynthia Larose, Attorney
Popeo PC

One Financial Center
Boston, MA 2111
USA
Email: cjlarose@mintz.com

Orlando Lopez, Partner  
Burns & Levinson LLP
125 Summer St.

Boston, MA 02110
USA
Email: olopez@burnslev.com

Robin Low, Attorney
Robin P. Low, Esq.
70 Atlantic Road
Swampscott, MA 01907
USA

Tel: 1+ (781) 632-6859
Email: Robinesq1@verizon.net

Peter Moldave, Partner
Gesmer Updegrove LLP
40 Broad Street
Boston, MA 02109
USA
Tel: 1+ (617) 350-6800

Email:peter.moldave@gesmer.com

Howard Novick, Principal
Law Office of Howard Novick

6 Park Road
Sharon, MA 02067
USA
Tel: 1+ (781) 354-7431
Email:howardnovick9@gmail.com

Robert Schwartz, Counsel
Devine Millimet & Branch

300 Brickstone Square
Andover, MA 01810
USA
Tel: 1+ (978) 289-1219
Email: Rschwartz@devinemillimet.com


Michigan

Charles E. Frayer, JD, MS
16715 Anderson Drive
Southgate, MI 48195
United States
Tel: 313-318-7705
Email: cefrayer@gmail.com


Minnesota

Mike Cohen, Sr. Counsel
Lawson Software, Inc.

380 Saint Peter Street
St. Paul, MN 55102
USA
Email: mike.cohen@lawson.com

John Schrager, Attorney
Wagner, Falconer Judd

1700 IDS Center
80 S. 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
USA
Tel: (612) 339-1421
Email: jschrager@wfjltd.com


Missouri

Jason Schwent, Associate
Thompson Coburn LLP

One US Bank Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63101
USA
Tel: (314) 552-6291
Email: Jschwent@thompsoncoburn.com


New Jersey

Morris Greb, Attorney-at-Law
Morris Leo Greb, Attorney-at-Law

141 West Main Street
Rockaway, NJ 07866
USA
Tel: 1+ (973) 983-9700
Email: mlg@greblaw.net


New York

Charles Kramer, Attorney
Charles Kramer

200 East 10th Street, No. 816
New York, NY 10003
USA
Email: charles@charlesbkramer.com

Mena Kaplan
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton and Garrison LLP

1285 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019-6064
USA
Tel: 1+ (212) 373-3562
Email: menakaplan@paulweiss.com

Shaomei Ruan, Associate
Rosensteel Law

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
USA
Tel: 1+ (212) 808-8300
Email:sruan@rosensteellaw.com

Minjung Suh, Attorney
Rosensteel Law

90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
USA
Email: msuh@rosensteellaw.com

Alexandra Wong, Attorney
Rosensteel Law
90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
USA
Tel: 1+ (212) 808-8300
Email:acwong@rosensteellaw.com 


North Carolina

Jessica Kruger, Attorney
O'Hanlon & O'Hanlon

2701 Glenwood Gardens Ln #306
Raleigh, NC 27608
USA
Email: Jessica@ohanlonlaw.com

Suzanne O'Hanlon, Lawyer
O'Hanlon & O'Hanlon

120 Livingstone Dr.
Cary, NC 27513
USA
Email: Suzanne@ohanlon.com


Ohio

Ria Schalnat, Counsel
Frost Brown Todd
201 E. 5th St.
Cincinnati, OH 45014
USA
Tel: +1 513 651-6426
Email: rschalnat@fbtlaw.com


 

Oregon

Vicki Ballou, Partner
Tonkon Torp LLP
888 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1600
Portland, Oregon 97204
USA
Tel: 1+ (503) 221-1440
Email: vicki.ballou@tonkon.com

Rosemary Colliver, Associate
Tonkon Torp LLP

888 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1600
Portland, Oregon 97204
USA
Tel: 1+ (503) 802-2050
Email: rosemary.colliver@tonkon.com


Pennsylvania

Gerry Elman, President
Elman Technology Law, PC

PO BOX 209
Swarthmore, PA 19081
USA
Tel: 1+ (610) 892-9942
Email:elman@elman.com

Ethan Stone, Principal
Stone Business Law

1210 Colonial Ct.
Norristown, PA 19403
USA
Tel: 1+ (650) 318-5732
Email: ethan.stone@stonebusinesslaw.com

Vlad Tinovsky
Tinovsky Law Firm, P.C.

Two Liberty Place 22nd Floor
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA
USA
Tel: 1+ (215) 568-6860
Email: vtinovsky@tinovsky.com


South Carolina

John Harleston, Attorney
The Harleston Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 2187
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
USA
Tel: +1 (843) 971-9453
Email: john@harlestonlawfirm.com

Texas

Matthew Colagrosso, IP Associate
Baker Botts
2001 Ross Ave.
Dallas, TX 75201-2980
USA
Tel: +1 (214) 953-6631
Email: matthew.colagrosso@bakerbotts.com

Kem McClelland, Attorney
Law Offices of Kem McClelland
4504 Finley Dr
Austin, TX 78731
USA
Tel: +1 (512) 658-6816
Email: Kem.mcclelland@gmail.com

Stephen Stein, Partner
Thompson & Knight, LLP
1722 Routh Street, Suite 1500
Dallas, TX 75230
USA
Tel: +1 (214) 969-1209
Email: steins@tklaw.com

Jackquelyn Strickland, Managing Partner
The Strickland Law Firm PC
235 Peachtree St NW, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75240
USA
Tel: +1 (972) 934-6580
Email: js@thestricklandlawfirm.com

Andrew Tekippe, Legal Counsel
Snrlabs Corporation
2505 N. Plano Road
Suite 2300
Richardson, TX 75082
USA
Email: Andrew@snrlabs.com

Jeff Tinker, Attorney
Winstead PC
1201 Elm St
Dallas, TX 75270
USA
Tel: +1 (214) 745-5346 
Email: jtinker@winstead.com


Utah

Stirling Adams, Attorney
Novell

1800 South Novell Place
Provo, UT 84606
United States
Tel: +1 (801) 861-6907
Email: sadams@novell.com


Virginia

 

David Charles, Shareholder
Rees Broome, PC
8133 Leesburg Pike
Ninth Floor
Vienna, VA 22182
USA
Tel: +1 703 790-1911
Email: dcharles@reesbroome.com

Nora Garrote, Partner
Venable LLP
8010 Towers Crescent Drive
Suite 300
Vienna, VA 22182
USA
Tel: +1 703 760-1983
Email: negarrote@venable.com

Daniel Gropper, Patent Attorney
Daniel R. Gropper, PC
9908 Dale Ridge Ct.
Vienna, VA 22181
USA
Tel: +1 703 281-7457
Email: dgropper@drglaw.net

Walter Kubitz, Attorney
Litman Law

8955 Center St.
Manassas, VA 20110
USA
Tel: 1+ (703) 486-1000
Email: wkubitz@litmanlaw.com


Washington

Mark Wittow, Partner
K&L Gates

925 4th Ave., Suite 2900
Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98144
USA
Tel: +1 (206) 370-8399
Email:mark.wittow@klgates.com


Washington, DC

Shayne O'Reilly, Intellectual Property Attorney
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton

607 14th Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
USA
Tel: +1 (202) 639-4722
Email:soreilly@kilpatricktownsend.com

Martin Zoltick, Officer and Director
Rothwell, Figg

1425 K St., NW
Washington, DC 20005
USA
Tel: +1 (202) 783-6040
Email:mzoltick@rfem.com


Wisconsin

Mr. Daniel Hanrahan
Andrus, Sceales, Starke & Sawall, LLP

100 East Wisconsin Ave, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
USA
Tel: +1 (414) 271-7590
Email: dhanrahan@andruslaw.com

Mr. Christopher Scherer
Andrus, Sceales, Starke & Sawall, LLP

100 East Wisconsin Ave
Suite 1100
Madison, WI 53202
USA
Tel: +1 (414) 271-7590
Email:cscherer@andruslaw.com

Marc Adesso, Attorney
DeVos & Zerbst, S.C.

2000 Engel Street
Suite 101
Madison, WI 53713
USA
Email: marc@devosandzerbst.com

Amy Arndt, Attorney
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren

1000 N. Water St. Suite 2100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
USA
Tel: +1 (414) 298-8300
Email: aarndt@reinhartlaw.com

Elizabeth Russell, Attorney
Russell Law

49 Kessel Court
Suite 200
Madison, WI 53711
USA
Tel: +1 (608) 285-5007
Email:beth@erklaw.com

Personal tools